Politique de confidentialité

Le groupe Climatex exploite un site Internet qui comprend www.climatexgroup.com. Le Groupe Climatex a pour politique de respecter votre vie privée en ce qui a trait à toute information que nous pourrions recueillir lors de l’exploitation de notre site Web. Cette politique de confidentialité s’applique à l’utilisation de ce site Web.

Chez Groupe Climatex, nous avons quelques principes fondamentaux :

Nous ne vous demandons pas de renseignements personnels à moins d’en avoir vraiment besoin.

Nous ne partageons vos renseignements personnels avec personne, sauf pour nous conformer à la loi, développer nos produits ou protéger nos droits.

Nous ne stockons pas de renseignements personnels sur nos serveurs, à moins que cela ne soit nécessaire à l’exploitation continue de l’un de nos services.

Visiteurs du site Web

Visiteurs du site Web
Comme la plupart des exploitants de sites Web, le groupe Climatex recueille des informations non personnellement identifiables du type que les navigateurs et les serveurs Web mettent normalement à disposition, telles que le type de navigateur, la langue de préférence, le site de référence, la date et l’heure auxquelles chaque visiteur demande au groupe Climatex des informations non personnellement identifiables, afin de mieux comprendre comment les visiteurs utilisent son site. De temps à autre, le Groupe Climatex peut publier des informations non personnelles dans leur ensemble, par exemple en publiant un rapport sur les tendances dans l’utilisation de son site Web.
Le Groupe Climatex recueille également des informations personnelles identifiables, telles que les adresses IP (Internet Protocol), pour les utilisateurs connectés et pour les utilisateurs qui visitent notre site Web. Le groupe Climatex ne divulgue les adresses IP des utilisateurs enregistrés et des utilisateurs que dans les mêmes circonstances où il utilise et divulgue des informations personnelles identifiables, comme décrit ci-dessous.

Collecte d’informations personnellement identifiables

Collecte d’informations personnellement identifiables
Le Groupe Climatex peut collecter des statistiques sur le comportement des visiteurs de ses sites Internet. Le Groupe Climatex peut afficher publiquement ces informations ou les communiquer à des tiers. Toutefois, le groupe Climatex ne divulgue aucune information personnelle identifiable autre que celles décrites ci-dessous.

Protection de certaines informations personnellement identifiables

Protection de certaines informations personnellement identifiables
Le groupe Climatex ne divulgue des informations potentiellement identifiables personnellement qu’à ses employés, sous-traitants et organisations affiliées qui (i) ont besoin de connaître ces informations afin de les traiter au nom du groupe Climatex ou de fournir des services disponibles sur les sites Internet du groupe Climatex, et (ii) qui ont accepté de ne pas les divulguer à des tiers. Certains de ces employés, sous-traitants et organisations affiliées peuvent être situés en dehors de votre pays d’origine ; en utilisant les sites Web du groupe Climatex, vous consentez à ce que ces informations leur soient transmises. Le Groupe Climatex ne louera ni ne vendra à qui que ce soit des informations personnelles identifiables ou personnelles. En dehors de ses employés, sous-traitants et organisations affiliées, comme décrit ci-dessus, le groupe Climatex divulgue des informations potentiellement personnelles et personnellement identifiables uniquement en réponse à une citation à comparaître, une ordonnance d’un tribunal ou une autre demande gouvernementale, ou lorsque le groupe Climatex croit de bonne foi que la divulgation est raisonnablement nécessaire pour protéger la propriété ou les droits du groupe Climatex, de tiers ou du grand public. Si vous êtes un utilisateur enregistré d’un site web du groupe Climatex et que vous avez fourni votre adresse électronique, le groupe Climatex peut occasionnellement vous envoyer un courriel pour vous informer de nouvelles fonctionnalités, vous demander vos commentaires, ou simplement vous tenir informé de ce qui se passe avec le groupe Climatex et nos produits. Nous utilisons principalement nos blogs pour communiquer ce type d’informations, nous espérons donc réduire au minimum ce type d’e-mail. Si vous nous envoyez une demande (par exemple, via un e-mail d’assistance), nous nous réservons le droit de la publier pour nous aider à clarifier ou à répondre à votre demande ou pour nous aider à aider d’autres utilisateurs. Le groupe Climatex prend toutes les mesures raisonnables pour se protéger contre l’accès, l’utilisation, la modification ou la destruction non autorisés d’informations potentiellement personnelles et personnellement identifiables.

Cookies

Cookies
Un cookie est une chaîne d’informations qu’un site Web stocke sur l’ordinateur d’un visiteur, et que le navigateur du visiteur fournit au site Web chaque fois que le visiteur revient. Le groupe Climatex utilise des cookies pour aider le groupe Climatex à identifier et suivre les visiteurs, leur utilisation du site Web du groupe Climatex et leurs préférences d’accès au site Web. Les visiteurs du groupe Climatex qui ne souhaitent pas que des cookies soient placés sur leur ordinateur doivent configurer leur navigateur pour refuser les cookies avant d’utiliser les sites Internet du groupe Climatex.

Privacy Policy

Climatex Group operates website including www.climatexgroup.com. It is Climatex Group’s policy to respect your privacy regarding any information we may collect while operating our website. This privacy policy applies to the use of this website.

At Climatex Group, we have a few fundamental principles:

We don’t ask you for personal information unless we truly need it.

We don’t share your personal information with anyone except to comply with the law, develop our products, or protect our rights.

We don’t store personal information on our servers unless required for the on-going operation of one of our services.

Website Visitors

Like most website operators, Climatex Group collects non-personally-identifying information of the sort that web browsers and servers typically make available, such as the browser type, language preference, referring site, and the date and time of each visitor request Climatex Group’s purpose in collecting non-personally identifying information is to better understand how Climatex Group’s visitors use its website. From time to time, Climatex Group may release non-personally-identifying information in the aggregate, e.g., by publishing a report on trends in the usage of its website.

Climatex Group also collects potentially personally-identifying information like Internet Protocol (IP) addresses for logged in users and for users visiting our website. Climatex Group only discloses logged in user and user IP addresses under the same circumstances that it uses and discloses personally-identifying information as described below.

Gathering of Personally-Identifying Information

Certain visitors to Climatex Group websites choose to interact with Climatex Group in ways that require Climatex Group to gather personally-identifying information. The amount and type of information that Climatex Group gathers depends on the nature of the interaction. For example, we ask visitors who sign up to provide an email address. In each case, Climatex Group collects such information only insofar as is necessary or appropriate to fulfill the purpose of the visitor’s interaction with Climatex Group. Climatex Group does not disclose personally-identifying information other than as described below. And visitors can always refuse to supply personally-identifying information, with the caveat that it may prevent them from engaging in certain website-related activities.

Aggregated Statistics

Climatex Group may collect statistics about the behavior of visitors to its websites. Climatex Group may display this information publicly or provide it to others. However, Climatex Group does not disclose personally-identifying information other than as described below.

Protection of Certain Personally-Identifying Information

Climatex Group discloses potentially personally-identifying and personally-identifying information only to those of its employees, contractors and affiliated organizations that (i) need to know that information in order to process it on Climatex Group ‘s behalf or to provide services available at Climatex Group’s websites, and (ii) that have agreed not to disclose it to others. Some of those employees, contractors and affiliated organizations may be located outside of your home country; by using Climatex Group’s websites, you consent to the transfer of such information to them. Climatex Group will not rent or sell potentially personally-identifying and personally-identifying information to anyone. Other than to its employees, contractors and affiliated organizations, as described above, Climatex Group discloses potentially personally-identifying and personally-identifying information only in response to a subpoena, court order or other governmental request, or when Climatex Group believes in good faith that disclosure is reasonably necessary to protect the property or rights of Climatex Group, third parties or the public at large. If you are a registered user of a Climatex Group website and have supplied your email address, Climatex Group may occasionally send you an email to tell you about new features, solicit your feedback, or just keep you up to date with what’s going on with Climatex Group and our products. We primarily use our various blogs to communicate this type of information, so we expect to keep this type of email to a minimum. If you send us a request (for example via a support email), we reserve the right to publish it in order to help us clarify or respond to your request or to help us support other users. Climatex Group takes all measures reasonably necessary to protect against the unauthorized access, use, alteration or destruction of potentially personally-identifying and personally-identifying information.

Cookies

A cookie is a string of information that a website stores on a visitor’s computer, and that the visitor’s browser provides to the website each time the visitor returns. Climatex Group uses cookies to help Climatex Group identify and track visitors, their usage of Climatex Group website, and their website access preferences. Climatex Group visitors who do not wish to have cookies placed on their computers should set their browsers to refuse cookies before using Climatex Group’s websites, with the drawback that certain features of Climatex Group’s websites may not function properly without the aid of cookies.

Privacy Policy Changes

Although most changes are likely to be minor, Climatex Group may change its Privacy Policy from time to time, and in Climatex Group sole discretion. Climatex Group encourages visitors to frequently check this page for any changes to its Privacy Policy.